Zachodniopomorski Uniwersytet Technologiczny w Szczecinie

Nauczyciele akademiccy


prof. dr hab. inż. Aleksander A. Stachel
profesor
e-mail: andrzej.stachel@zut.edu.pl
p. 203 KTC; tel. 91 449 40 38

dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Zapałowicz, prof. ZUT
profesor nadzwyczajny ZUT
e-mail: zbigniew.zapalowicz@zut.edu.pl
p. 202 KTC; tel. 91 449 41 35

dr hab. inż. Aleksandra Borsukiewicz
adiunkt
e-mail: aborsukiewicz@zut.edu.pl
p. 205 KTC; tel. 91 449 41 36

dr hab. inż. Anna Majchrzycka
adiunkt
e-mail: anna.majchrzycka@zut.edu.pl
p. 207 WIMiM; tel. 91 449 43 76

dr inż. Radomir Kaczmarek
adiunkt
e-mail: rkaczmarek@zut.edu.pl
p. 101 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 97

dr inż. Tomasz Kujawa
adiunkt
e-mail: tomasz.kujawa@zut.edu.pl
p. 201 KTC; tel. 91 449 42 72

dr inż. Sławomir Wiśniewski
adiunkt
e-mail: slawomir.wisniewski@zut.edu.pl
p. 101 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 97

mgr inż. Agnieszka Garnysz-Rachtan
asystent
e-mail: agnieszka.garnysz@zut.edu.pl
p. 24a KTC; tel. 91 449 46 43

Emerytowany profesor:


prof. dr hab. inż. Władysław Nowak
e-mail: ktc@zut.edu.pl
p. 22 KTC; tel. 91 449 42 72

Doktoranci:


mgr inż. Michał Bańkowski
e-mail: michal.bankowski@zut.edu.pl
p. 26 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 49

mgr inż. Marcin Jankowski
e-mail: marcin.jankowski@zut.edu.pl
p. 26 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 49

mgr inż. Szymon Mocarski
e-mail: Szymon.Mocarski@zut.edu.pl
p. 26 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 49

mgr inż. Anna Opiela
e-mail: anna.opiela@zut.edu.pl
p. 26 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 49

mgr inż. Gabriela Sołtysik
e-mail: gabriela.soltysik@zut.edu.pl
p. 26 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 49

mgr inż. Piotr Stawicki
e-mail: piotr.stawicki@zut.edu.pl
p. 26 KTC; tel. 91 449 46 49

studia niestacjonarne: mgr inż. Bartosz Przybyła

Sekretariat:


lic. Danuta Nowakowska
e-mail: ktc@zut.edu.pl
p. 22 KTC; tel. 91 449 42 72

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni:


mgr inż. Franciszek Cudo
e-mail: Franciszek.Cudo@zut.edu.pl
p. 10 KTC; tel. 91 449 47 89

mgr inż. Ewelina Minciel
e-mail: ewelina.minciel@zut.edu.pl
p. 24b KTC; tel. 91 449 45 07

Zbigniew Możejko
Zbigniew Szczurowski
e-mail: ktc@zut.edu.pl
p. 10 KTC; tel. 91 449 47 89
-------------------------------------------
KTC - budynek KTC
WIMiM - budynek główny WIMiM